Compare

Best AI note takers with CRM sync in 2026: prices, free limits and the CRMs they name

Five AI note takers each list a free plan and a sync to Salesforce and HubSpot, so the choice comes down to free limits, price per seat and where the sync starts. Fireflies lists Pro at $10 billed annually, Fathom lists unlimited free recordings, and Otter caps its free plan at 300 minutes a month. Sellinger is not a note taker. It lists Fireflies as a live integration, so call notes can sit next to the conversations the agent holds.

Published by Sellinger AI. Numbers and settings checked on 19 October 2026 against the fact register. Report an error.

How this page was built

  • Inclusion: an AI meeting note taker that names Salesforce or HubSpot sync on its own pages.
  • Every cell links to the vendor page it was read from, dated 19 October 2026. Where a page did not label which price is monthly or annual, the cell says so. Two vendors' prices come from their own blog pages, because the pricing page showed no numbers or returned an error.
  • There is no total score, no ranking and no winner badge. Rows are alphabetical.

Prices and free limits as stated

AI note takers, USD per user per month
FathomPremium $20 or $16; Team $19 or $15; Business $34 or $25; Enterprise by quote. Team and Business need 2 users. The page does not label which figure is monthlyFree forever with unlimited recordings and transcriptions; limited AI action itemsfathom.ai, read 19 October 2026
FirefliesPro $10 billed annually or $18 monthly; Business $19 annually or $29 monthly; Enterprise $39, annual onlyFree: 400 minutes of storage per team, 2 hour recording limit, no videofireflies.ai, read 19 October 2026
OtterPro $16.99 monthly list, shown struck through beside a promotional price; Business $30 monthly; Enterprise by quoteBasic: 300 minutes per user a month, 30 minutes per conversationotter.ai, read 19 October 2026
Read AIPro $19.75 or $15; Enterprise $29.75 or $22.50; Enterprise+ $39.75 or $29.75. The page does not label which figure is monthlyFree: 5 transcripts, notes and reports a month, 1 hour meetingsread.ai, read 19 October 2026
tl;dvPro $29 monthly or $18 billed annually; Business $39 monthly or $29 annuallyFree forever: AI notes for 10 meetings a monthtldv.io, read 19 October 2026

Prices are as each vendor states them and are not converted. Otter's promotional price applies only with an India issued credit card per its footnote, so it is not shown. Gong is not in the table because it publishes no prices (gong.io, read 19 October 2026).

CRM sync, as each vendor names it

Which CRMs each vendor names
FathomSalesforce and HubSpot onlyIts integrations page notes a limit of 3 users per domain without a clear plan mapping
FirefliesSalesforce and HubSpotNot stated on the page read
OtterHubSpot and Salesforce, the only two listedNot stated on the page read
Read AISalesforce and HubSpotNot stated on the page read
tl;dvSalesforce and HubSpotCRM integrations start on Pro; Business adds custom field mapping

Sources: the integrations or pricing pages linked above, read 19 October 2026. A CRM not named here is not listed on the pages checked, which is not the same as unsupported.

Fireflies and Otter also list an MCP server for assistants such as Claude and ChatGPT, and Fathom says its data is accessible in them.

Where Sellinger sits

Sellinger is not a note taker, and it does not record meetings. Among its live integrations it lists Fireflies and HubSpot (HubSpot (two way), Cal.com, Calendly, Slack, Fireflies, RB2B, GoHighLevel, Shopify, REST API and webhooks, Claude and ChatGPT via MCP). A call recorded by a note taker can sit beside the conversations the agent held on LinkedIn, email and WhatsApp, in a CRM that keeps the full history, with a two way HubSpot sync.

When not to choose Sellinger

  • You need meetings recorded and summarized. That is what the tools above do, and Sellinger does not record calls.
  • You want notes pushed into Salesforce today. Sellinger lists Salesforce as coming soon, and every note taker above names it.
  • You are one person who wants free transcription. Several tools above have free plans, and Sellinger's start is a 30 day trial on messaging modules and bundles.

Common questions

Which AI note taker is free?
Fathom, Fireflies, Otter, Read AI and tl;dv each list a free plan, with different limits. Fathom lists unlimited recordings and transcriptions on its free plan.
Do they sync to HubSpot and Salesforce?
Each names both on its own pages, read 19 October 2026. Where the sync starts by plan is stated on tl;dv's comparison, and not on the other pages read.
Does Sellinger record meetings?
No. It integrates with Fireflies, which does, and holds the conversation history in its CRM.
Why is Gong not compared?
Its pages publish no prices and name no CRM in the text read, so a dated cell could not be filled.

Sources and method

Vendor cells read from each vendor's own pages on 19 October 2026, linked in the tables. Sellinger from the facts page.

Related: Best AI CRM tools, Integrations, Best appointment setting software, Sellinger alternatives.

From the blog

See it on your own accounts

Start with a 30 day free trial, no card. Nothing is sent without your approval unless you turn that on.

Unit4ShellyRocket.ChatGetAcceptPeopleForce

Teams that have used Sellinger

Start free trial