Comparison, checked 19 October 2026
Sellinger vs Linked Helper (2026): a desktop tool you run or a hosted agent
The short answer
Linked Helper is a LinkedIn tool you install on your own computer or server, priced from $15 per license a month. Sellinger is hosted, writes the messages, answers the replies and covers more channels, at a higher price per LinkedIn account. Choose Linked Helper if you want control, a low price and your own machine; choose Sellinger if you want the work done without running software.
Linked Helper is a desktop application for LinkedIn automation with a built in contact list, an inbox and an AI reply assistant. Sellinger is an AI SDR that runs on its own servers and books the meetings.
Prices and features checked on 19 October 2026. Updated 19 October 2026. Published by Sellinger AI and reviewed by Viktorio Shopov, co-founder of Sellinger. Report an error.
Linked Helper and Sellinger side by side
Each Linked Helper cell links to the page it was read from. There is no score and no total.
| What we compared | Linked Helper | Sellinger |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Two plans per license per month at the one month term. With local storage, Standard is $15 and Pro is $45. With cloud storage, Standard is $29.9 and Pro is $59.9. Longer terms are prepaid at a discount of up to 45%. linkedhelper.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026 | Live Chat from $19, Email from $39, WhatsApp and Instagram from $29, LinkedIn $198 per agent a month, bundles $249 to $1,199 a month. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Free trial | 14 days of full Pro access, no credit card, no auto renewal. Campaigns pause when the trial ends. Each LinkedIn account added gets its own trial with one shared end date. linkedhelper.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026 | 30 days free on messaging modules and bundles, no card. Enrichment starts with a $10 credit. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Channels | LinkedIn: yes, including Sales Navigator and Recruiter as sources and inboxes. Email: partial, it finds and exports emails and hands leads to cold email tools, with no native email sending listed. WhatsApp, Instagram and live chat do not appear in what we read. linkedhelper.comchecked 19 October 2026 | LinkedIn, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and live chat. WhatsApp runs through your connected account at a small daily volume. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| AI and replies | Assistive. The AI Reply Assistant suggests a reply or writes one from a prompt, and a person sends it. AI personalized outbound messages wait as drafts unless Auto-approve is on. No autonomous answering of replies is listed. linkedhelper.com/features/ai-messageschecked 19 October 2026 | The agent writes the first message and every follow up, answers replies and books the meeting. You can require approval before anything sends. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| LinkedIn safety model | A desktop application that runs on your own computer or a server you control, with the LinkedIn session kept on that machine. It uses your IP or a dedicated proxy per account. The default cap is 150 actions per rolling 24 hours. linkedhelper.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026 | Your own account connects through a hosted login and Sellinger stores no LinkedIn password. Default limits are 20 invitations a day and 150 a week, with a quiet window at night. No tool can guarantee against restrictions. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Built in CRM | Yes, a built in LinkedIn CRM with contacts from all campaigns, tags, notes, lists and an inbox. It is contact management, and no deal pipeline stages were found. linkedhelper.com/features/contact-management-…checked 19 October 2026 | Contacts, deals and every conversation in one place, with a two way HubSpot sync. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Contact database | No database to browse. Enrichment of emails, phones and 50+ data points comes from an internal database by profile ID, paid per data point with Data credits. The database size is not stated. linkedhelper.com/features/data-enricherchecked 19 October 2026 | A database of 700M+ contacts with verified emails and phone numbers, pay per lookup from $0.01. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Intent signals | No buying signal triggers were found. The closest features collect people who liked or commented on a post, event attendees and group members, and Auto-Collect pulls new profiles from a saved search on a schedule. linkedhelper.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026Not verified | 26 ready made signal templates in 8 categories on LinkedIn, included with every bundle. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Agencies and white label | An agency toolkit with separate client workspaces, roles and guest view only access. An optional white label replaces the name and logo in the app only. It is not a reseller program, and the price is not stated. linkedhelper.com/solutions/agencieschecked 19 October 2026 | A portal on your own domain with unlimited client workspaces: a one time $500 setup fee, then the standard agent prices. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| Integrations | Native HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Close, HighLevel, Instantly and Google Sheets, with Zapier, Make and n8n through webhooks. linkedhelper.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026 | Live: HubSpot (two way), Cal.com, Calendly, Slack, GoHighLevel, Shopify, REST API and webhooks. Coming soon: Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
| API and MCP | Incoming and outgoing webhooks, and incoming webhooks need Cloud storage. They can send messages and replies out and receive leads into campaigns. No public API or MCP server was found. linkedhelper.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026 | REST API with webhooks from the Full Stack bundle up, and a hosted MCP connector with 43 tools for Claude and ChatGPT. Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026 |
Who should choose which
Choose Linked Helper if
- you want the lowest price per LinkedIn account and are happy to write the sequences yourself.
- you want the LinkedIn session to stay on a machine you control, with your own IP or a proxy of your choice.
- you want native CRM connections to Salesforce, Zoho, Close or Pipedrive today.
- you run an agency and want separate client workspaces with guest access and an optional white label.
Choose Sellinger if
- you do not want to keep a computer or a server running for outreach to continue.
- you want the agent to write every message and reply to the answers itself, rather than suggest text for you to send.
- you want email, WhatsApp, Instagram replies and live chat alongside LinkedIn, all landing in one inbox.
- you want intent signals and a contact database in the product, with a CRM that holds deals.
Monthly cost for one license, five and twenty five
On price Linked Helper is far lower. One license covers one LinkedIn account, and Sellinger prices per agent, with the writing and the replies included.
All prices are monthly list prices in US dollars at the shortest term, with local storage on Linked Helper Standard. Linked Helper volume discounts of 10% and more apply from 10 licenses and are left out here.
| LinkedIn accounts | Linked Helper Standard, local | Sellinger LinkedIn agent |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | $15 | $198 |
| 5 | $75 (5 licenses at $15) | $890 (5 agents at $178) |
| 25 | $375 (25 licenses at $15) | $4,200 (25 agents at $168) |
Who runs the software
Linked Helper runs on your computer or a server you manage, and nothing runs from its own servers. The machine must be on for campaigns to continue, and the choice between local and cloud data storage cannot be switched later.
Sellinger runs on its own servers. You connect an account through a hosted login, and it stores no LinkedIn password. You can also connect an account through your own proxy.
Limits, plans and what the cheap plan holds back
Linked Helper Standard caps several advanced actions at 20 a day, such as group and event messages, follows and likes, and Pro has no cap on them. Its help center suggests about 50 invites a day for accounts older than a year and 10 to 15 a day for new ones.
Out of the box Sellinger sends 20 invitations a day and 150 a week and pauses at night. LinkedIn can still restrict an account, and no tool can promise otherwise.
Switching between Linked Helper and Sellinger
Each Linked Helper license covers one LinkedIn account, so count accounts before you plan the move.
- Pick a LinkedIn account for Sellinger that Linked Helper has no license on.
- Export the contacts and tags you still want from the Linked Helper CRM and import them into Sellinger.
- Describe the offer to the agent once, approve the opening drafts and launch with a short list first.
- Wait a few weeks, then judge replies and booked meetings account by account before shifting more over.
- Pause campaigns in Linked Helper before the same people are messaged from Sellinger.
- AI credits included with a license run out when the license does, so use them before you cancel.
Questions about Linked Helper and Sellinger
Is Linked Helper cheaper than Sellinger?
Is Linked Helper cloud based?
Does Linked Helper have a free trial?
Does Linked Helper have a CRM?
Method and changelog
Each competitor row links to its source and shows the date it was read. A cell older than 45 days turns grey. The full method and the correction process are on the Compare page. How we compare.
Changelog
- 19 October 2026. Page added, written from the Linked Helper register cells read on 19 October 2026.
Keep reading
- Sellinger pricing
- Case study: Sellinger
Over 12 months Sellinger booked more than 1,500 calls from its own outbound, spread over on average 7.5 LinkedIn accounts.
- AI SDR pricing compared
- Sellinger alternatives
- All comparisons
- Sellinger facts