Comparison

Best LinkedIn automation tools in 2026, grouped by job

Thirteen tools in our register list LinkedIn sending, and with Sellinger they fall into four jobs: many senders at a low price, LinkedIn plus email in one sequence, AI that writes and answers, and agency work. There is no winner, because the jobs differ. LinkedIn does not permit third party automation, and no tool can guarantee against a restricted account.

Published by Sellinger AI. Numbers and settings checked on 19 October 2026 against the fact register. Report an error.

How this page was built

  • Inclusion: the tool's channel cell lists LinkedIn as available, which 11x does through sequences that can include LinkedIn. Apollo lists LinkedIn only as manual tasks, and Instantly, Smartlead and Artisan do not list native LinkedIn sending, so they are not grouped here.
  • Every cell links to the vendor page it was read from, dated 19 October 2026. Safety wording is the vendor's own, not a rating from us.
  • No total score and no ranking. Rows are alphabetical.

LinkedIn's own help page on prohibited software, read 19 October 2026, says LinkedIn does not permit third party software that automates activity, and that using it can lead to restricted accounts.

Channel coverage

Channels listed by the 14 tools with LinkedIn sending
11xListedListedListedNot listedListed
AiSDRListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
DripifyListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
ExpandiListedPartialNot listedNot listedNot listed
GojiberryListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
HeyReachListedPartialNot listedNot listedNot listed
La Growth MachineListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
lemlistListedListedPartialNot listedNot listed
Reply.ioListedListedPartialNot listedNot listed
SalesforgeListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
SalesRobotListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
SellingerListedListedListed, connected account, small daily volumeListed, replies and inboxListed
ValleyListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed
WaalaxyListedListedNot listedNot listedNot listed

Alphabetical, not ranked. Listed means the vendor's pages list the channel, including tools meant for a person to use such as a dialer. Partial means through an integration, a manual step or a paid add on. Not listed means not found on the pages checked. Cells read 19 October 2026. Sellinger's row is from the facts page.

Tools grouped by job

Four jobs and the register tools that list them
Many senders, a person writesHeyReach, Expandi, Dripify, WaalaxyHeyReach prices per sender and bundles 25 or 50 senders; Expandi and Dripify price per seat; Waalaxy per user
LinkedIn plus email in one sequenceLa Growth Machine, lemlist, Reply.io, SalesforgeLa Growth Machine per identity, lemlist per user on Multichannel, Reply.io with a LinkedIn add on, Salesforge by contact tier
AI that writes and answersSellinger, 11x, AiSDR, SalesRobot, Valley, Gojiberry11x, SalesRobot and AiSDR list AI that replies; Valley and Gojiberry list drafts for a person to send
Agency workHeyReach, Expandi, SalesRobot, Reply.io, SalesforgeEach lists white label or an agency plan; see the agency roundup

Grouping is ours, based on the register cells for channels, AI and reply handling, and agency programs. Prices are on the LinkedIn automation price table.

The safety model each vendor states

This is what the vendors say about how they connect and pace LinkedIn. We did not test any of it, and a statement is not a guarantee.
Connection model and limits as the vendor states them
11xNot found on the pages checked (not verified)Docs mention connection limits and platform norms, no numbers
AiSDRNot stated: cloud or extension and proxiesPer campaign daily caps, no numbers
DripifyCloud, dedicated IP in the user's location75 connection requests a day on every plan
ExpandiCloud, dedicated country matched IP per accountWeekly connection limit follows LinkedIn, about 100
GojiberryCloud, location matched proxy, own proxy optionPer account limits adjustable in Settings
HeyReachDedicated static residential proxy per sender on Growth200 connection requests a week per sender
La Growth MachineCloud, dedicated mobile proxy per identityAdjustable daily and weekly caps, numbers not stated
lemlistUser's browser session, Chrome extension for reconnectsHelp center suggests 20 invites a day
Reply.ioSession cookie extension, credentials or invite linkDefault ranges of 25 to 35 per action, up to 100
SalesforgeCloud, routed through proxiesDaily limit per action, numbers not on product pages
SalesRobotCloud, dedicated residential IP per accountBasic 20 invites a day, Advanced and Professional 75
SellingerHosted login on your own account, no password stored, own proxy allowed20 invitations a day and 150 a week by default, quiet window at night
ValleyDesktop app on the user's computer25 connection requests a day by default
WaalaxyCloud since July 2026Up to 100 invitations a day on Advanced and Business

Sources: the linkedin_safety_model cell of each vendor, for example dripify.com, read 19 October 2026 and help.heyreach.io, read 19 October 2026; all read 19 October 2026. Sellinger: safety facts.

When not to choose Sellinger

  • You only need LinkedIn sending and your team writes and replies. SalesRobot lists $59 to $99 per account, Waalaxy Pro €39 and HeyReach Growth $79 per sender, against Sellinger's higher price per agent.
  • You run dozens of senders. HeyReach lists $59 per sender from 10 senders and bundles of 25 or 50.
  • You want a desktop or browser based model, or a specific vendor stated proxy. Sellinger connects through a hosted login and accepts your own proxy.
  • You want public reviews first. This site shows no rating for Sellinger yet.

Common questions

Is LinkedIn automation allowed?
LinkedIn's help page on prohibited software, read 19 October 2026, says it does not permit third party software that automates activity and that using it can lead to restricted accounts. No tool on this page can remove that risk.
Does this page say which tool is safest?
No. We list what each vendor says about how it connects and paces activity, with a source. We did not test the claims, so we do not rank them.
Why is Apollo not grouped here?
Apollo lists LinkedIn steps as manual tasks that a person completes, with no automatic sending.
Where are the prices?
On the LinkedIn automation price table, with the unit each price counts and a source for every row.

Sources and method

Competitor cells from each vendor's own pages, read 19 October 2026, linked in the tables. Sellinger from the facts page.

Related: LinkedIn automation tools: prices side by side, Cloud vs browser LinkedIn automation, LinkedIn automation vs AI SDR agent, HeyReach alternatives, Sellinger LinkedIn agent.

See it on your own accounts

Start with a 30 day free trial, no card. Nothing is sent without your approval unless you turn that on.

Unit4ShellyRocket.ChatGetAcceptPeopleForce

Teams that have used Sellinger

Start free trial