Comparison, checked 19 October 2026

Sellinger vs Amplemarket (2026): a rep platform or an agent that talks to buyers

The short answer

Amplemarket gives a sales team a contact database, signals, a dialer and multichannel sequences, from $600 a month on an annual term for 2 users, and its AI drafts replies for a rep to send. Sellinger is built around an agent that writes to buyers and answers them, from $198 per LinkedIn agent a month with no annual term. If your reps work the conversations and want data and calling in one place, Amplemarket fits; if you want the conversation itself handled, Sellinger does.

Amplemarket is a sales platform with a proprietary contact database, intent signals and sequences across email, phone and social. Sellinger is an AI agent that does the writing, the replying and the booking on five channels.

Prices and features checked on 19 October 2026. Updated 19 October 2026. Published by Sellinger AI and reviewed by Viktorio Shopov, co-founder of Sellinger. Report an error.

Amplemarket and Sellinger side by side

Each Amplemarket cell links to the page it was read from. There is no score and no total.

Amplemarket and Sellinger compared row by row, checked 19 October 2026
What we comparedAmplemarketSellinger
Price

Startup is $600 a month on an annual term, with 2 users included. Growth and Elite are custom quotes. No month to month price was found. The $600 is for the plan, not per user.

amplemarket.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026Not verified

Live Chat from $19, Email from $39, WhatsApp and Instagram from $29, LinkedIn $198 per agent a month, bundles $249 to $1,199 a month.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Free trial

Every plan includes a free trial, and its blog states 14 days. No free plan is listed. Whether a card is required is not stated on the pages checked.

amplemarket.com/pricingchecked 19 October 2026

30 days free on messaging modules and bundles, no card. Enrichment starts with a $10 credit.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Channels

LinkedIn, email, WhatsApp follow ups, phone with a dialer, and iMessage follow ups. SMS is described only on its blog. Instagram and live chat are not listed on the pages checked.

amplemarket.com/multichannel-sellingchecked 19 October 2026

LinkedIn, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and live chat. WhatsApp runs through your connected account at a small daily volume.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

AI and replies

Duo Inbox drafts replies for email and social conversations, and the rep edits them before sending. It suggests and does not send without visibility. It is listed on Elite and as an add-on on Growth, not on Startup.

amplemarket.com/duochecked 19 October 2026

The agent writes the first message and every follow up, answers replies and books the meeting. You can require approval before anything sends.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

LinkedIn safety model

Its blog says LinkedIn automation runs natively without a browser extension, with a Chrome extension for social prospecting. When the weekly connection limit is reached, actions pause until the following Monday at 9 AM. No proxy or daily invite numbers are published.

amplemarket.com/blog/made-for-you-february-20…checked 19 October 2026

Your own account connects through a hosted login and Sellinger stores no LinkedIn password. Default limits are 20 invitations a day and 150 a week, with a quiet window at night. No tool can guarantee against restrictions.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Built in CRM

No built in CRM or deal pipeline is listed (not verified). It syncs two way with Salesforce and HubSpot, and its own comparison table scores deal management as 0.

amplemarket.com/blog/amplemarket-vs-heyreachchecked 19 October 2026Not verified

Contacts, deals and every conversation in one place, with a two way HubSpot sync.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Contact database

Yes. A proprietary database of 200M+ AI verified contacts and 20M+ companies. The accuracy figures, such as under 3% average bounce, are Amplemarket's own claims.

amplemarket.com/searcherchecked 19 October 2026

A database of 700M+ contacts with verified emails and phone numbers, pay per lookup from $0.01.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Intent signals

Yes. Intent Signals and Duo Signals cover job changes, funding, hiring, competitor reviews and content downloads. Job Change Alerts follow 500, 1,000 or 2,000 contacts, depending on the plan.

amplemarket.com/signalschecked 19 October 2026

26 ready made signal templates in 8 categories on LinkedIn, included with every bundle.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Agencies and white label

A partner program with an Agency and Consultants track pays up to 20% revenue share. No white label or client workspace plan is listed on the pages checked.

amplemarket.com/partnershipschecked 19 October 2026

A portal on your own domain with unlimited client workspaces: a one time $500 setup fee, then the standard agent prices.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

API and MCP

A REST API, outbound webhooks and an MCP server for ChatGPT, Claude and Cursor. MCP appears as an add-on row on the pricing comparison.

amplemarket.com/integrationschecked 19 October 2026

REST API with webhooks from the Full Stack bundle up, and a hosted MCP connector with 43 tools for Claude and ChatGPT.

Sellinger fact register checked 19 October 2026

Who should choose which

Choose Amplemarket if

  • you want one platform with a contact database of 200M+ people, a dialer and signals, used by reps who write and send themselves.
  • your team sells by phone as well as email and social, and wants parallel dialing next to the sequences.
  • you want a two way sync with Salesforce, which Amplemarket lists today.
  • you are happy to sign a yearly contract and want a dedicated customer success manager on Growth or Elite.

Choose Sellinger if

  • you want the agent to write each message, follow up and answer replies, with approval only where you ask for it.
  • you want to pay month to month and cancel at any time, with a 30 day trial of the messaging modules that needs no card.
  • you want contacts, deals and every conversation in a CRM inside the tool, with a two way HubSpot sync.
  • you run client accounts and want a white label portal on your own domain.

What the entry price commits you to

Amplemarket's public price is one plan: Startup, on an annual term. It bundles a database, credits, a dialer and sequences for two users, so it is not a like for like price against a LinkedIn agent. Sellinger sells those parts as modules, and enrichment costs $0.01 per lookup.

The table keeps the term visible. Amplemarket's blog quotes different credit numbers from its pricing page, so we used the pricing page.

Entry price and commitment, USD, read on 19 October 2026
Amplemarket StartupSellinger LinkedIn agents
Monthly price$600 for 2 users$396 for 2 agents (2 agents at $198)
TermAnnual, $7,200 over the year (12 months at $600)Month to month, cancel at any time
Contacts included27,000 contacts on the planDatabase of 700M+ contacts, pay per lookup

Who answers the buyer

In Amplemarket the AI works beside the rep. Duo Inbox writes a draft with a calendar link, the rep edits it and sends it. Duo Voice sends voice notes and Duo Copywriter writes outbound. We saw no description of an agent that sends replies on its own.

On Sellinger the agent sends the replies, qualifies the person and proposes a time. A campaign can hold every message for approval when you want a person in the loop.

WhatsApp and the database

Amplemarket is stronger on calling: it lists an outbound dialer and a parallel dialer. Sellinger does not make phone calls and is not a rep dialer.

For WhatsApp, Amplemarket lists follow ups as a sequence stage. Sellinger sends first messages and follow ups through your connected WhatsApp account at a small daily volume that WhatsApp limits, and answers people who write first.

Both vendors state their own database sizes, 200M+ and 700M+. Neither number tells you how current the records are, so test a sample of your target market in each.

Switching between Amplemarket and Sellinger

Amplemarket is sold on an annual term, so start with the contract date and the credits you have left.

  1. Find the contract end date and the renewal notice period in your Amplemarket agreement.
  2. Connect a LinkedIn account in Sellinger and upload a list of people as a CSV file, or search the database.
  3. Write down your offer and approve the opening messages.
  4. Run both for a few weeks, then compare replies and meetings before you decide on the renewal.
  • Amplemarket credits renew on the contract date, so unused credits do not carry into a new term.
  • We have not checked what Amplemarket exports, so keep your own copy of sequences and contact lists.

Questions about Amplemarket and Sellinger

Does Amplemarket have a monthly price?
We found none. The public page shows Startup at $600 a month on an annual term, and Growth and Elite as custom quotes. Sellinger bills month to month.
Does Amplemarket reply to buyers on its own?
Not on the pages we checked. Duo Inbox drafts replies for the rep to edit and send. Sellinger's agent can send the answers.
Does Amplemarket have a free trial?
Every plan includes one, and its blog states 14 days. Whether a card is needed is not stated. Sellinger's trial is 30 days on messaging modules and bundles, and it takes no card.
Does Amplemarket have its own contact database?
Yes, it states 200M+ contacts and 20M+ companies. Sellinger has a database of 700M+ contacts, charged per lookup. Both are the vendors' own figures.
Can an agency resell Amplemarket?
It has a partner program that pays a revenue share, and no white label plan is listed. Sellinger's white label option is a partner portal on your own domain, covered on its partners page.

Method and changelog

Each competitor row links to its source and shows the date it was read. A cell older than 45 days turns grey. The full method and the correction process are on the Compare page. How we compare.

Changelog

  • 19 October 2026. Page added, written from the Amplemarket register cells read on 19 October 2026.

Keep reading

Try Sellinger next to Amplemarket

Thirty days free on the messaging modules, no card. Or book a short walkthrough.

Unit4ShellyRocket.ChatGetAcceptPeopleForce

Teams that have used Sellinger

Start free trial